Hem/Kontakt

Kontakta oss!

hitta till oss
Museibutiken
Boka visning för grupper

PERSONALEN

Maria Jönsson

Museichef
maria.jonsson@norrkoping.se
011-15 28 11

Anne-Louise Ringqvist

Personal/ekonomi administratör
annelouise.ringqvist@norrkoping.se
011-15 34 09

Sofia Hammarqvist

Intendent Fotosamlingar
sofia.hammarqvist@norrkoping.se
011-15 26 22

Anne Wastesson Jonsson

Intendent Föremålssamlingen
anne.wastessonjonsson@norrkoping.se
011-15 26 44

Pernilla Pusa

Bildarkivarie
pernilla.pusa@norrkoping.se
011-15 26 33

Ellika Kyndel

Museipedagog / Projektledare
ellika.kyndel@norrkoping.se
0703-23 82 14

Linn Carlehed

Museipedagog
linnmarie.carlehed@norrkoping.se

Anita Ekermann

Dramapedagog
anita.ekermann@norrkoping.se
0725-84 72 01

Annika Svensson

Dramapedagog
annika1.svensson@norrkoping.se
0722-44 08 59

Viktoria Ahlin

Dramapedagog
viktoria.ahlin@norrkoping.se
0767- 98 59 34

Sofia Wallin

Textiltekniker
sofia.wallin@norrkoping.se
011- 15 26 26

Roger Johansson

Utställningstekniker
roger.johansson@norrkoping.se

Anders Greiff

Museitekniker
anders.greiff@norrkoping.se
073- 078 20 50

Maria Hultberg

Kommunikationsansvarig Kultur- och Fritidskontoret
maria.hultberg@norrkoping.se
011-15 19 44

Anette Kindahl

Intendent Dokumentation
anette.kindahl@norrkoping.se
011-15 26 24

Theres Furuskog

Antikvarie/Arkeolog
theres.furuskog@norrkoping.se
011-15 26 55

Harry Brofeldt

Museivaktmästare
harry.brofeldt@norrkoping.se
0730-20 19 98